## PLANNING BOARD 2 Year Terms

	Nominated			Date of	
Incumbent	by	New Appointee	Nominated by	Appointment	End of Term
					1st Term
Thomas Hurley	District 1		Bob White	Dec. 19, 2022	12/31/2024
					2nd Term
Garry Owens	District 2		Selina Jarvis	Dec. 19, 2022	12/31/2024
					1st Term
Mike Corbell	District 3		Mike Payment	Dec. 19, 2022	12/31/2024
					2nd Term
Bryan Bass	District 4		Paul Beaumont	Dec. 19, 2022	12/31/2022
					2nd Term
Juanita Krause	District 5		J. Owen Etheridge	4/4/2022	12/31/2023
					3rd Term
C. Shay Ballance	At-Large		Kevin McCord	April 5, 2021	12/31/2022
					2nd Term
David Doll	At-Large		Kitty Etheridge	4/4/2022	12/31/2023
Must Be Replaced					