	Nominated			Date of	
Incumbent	by	New Appointee	Nominated by	Appointment	End of Term
					Initial
Denise Khoury	District 1		Tony Angell	7/15/2024	7/15/2026
					1st
Karen Tejano	District 2		Selina Jarvis	7/16/2025	7/15/2027
					1st
Allison Sholar	District 3		Mike Payment	7/16/2025	7/15/2027
					Initial
DJ Kophazy	District 4		Janet Rose	7/15/2024	7/15/2026
					Initial
Kaylee Bynum	District 5		Owen Etheridge	7/15/2024	7/15/2026
					Initial
Jesse Taylor	At-Large		Kevin McCord	7/15/2024	7/15/2026
					1st
Barbara Courtney	At-Large		Paul O'Neal	7/16/2025	7/15/2027
			Ι		
Selina Jarvis	Commissioner R	epresentative - Ex Officio			
Oan ha Daannaintad					

Can be Reappointed