PLANNING BOARD 2 Year Terms

	Nominated			Date of	
Incumbent	by	New Appointee	Nominated by	Appointment	End of Term
					0.17
					2nd Term
Thomas Hurley	District 1		Tony Angell	01/06/2025	12/31/2026
					3rd Term
Garry Owens	District 2		Selina Jarvis	01/06/2025	12/31/2026
					2nd Term
Mike Corbell	District 3		Mike Payment	12/19/2022	12/31/2026
					3rd Term
Bryan Bass	District 4		Janet Rose	12/19/2022	12/31/2026
					3rd Term
Juanita Krause	District 5		J. Owen Etheridge	11/6/2023	12/31/2025
					1st Term
Brian Innes	At-Large		Kevin McCord	01/17/2023	12/31/2026
					Unexpired
David Doll Resigned	At-Large	Steve Hedrick	Paul O'Neal	11/6/2023	12/31/2025
Can be Reappointed					
Must be Replaced					