

COUNTY OF CURRITUCK

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
Bob White, Chairman
Selina S. Jarvis, Vice-Chair
Paul Beaumont
J. Owen Etheridge
Mary R. Etheridge
Kevin E. McCord
Michael H. Payment

153 Courthouse Road, Suite 204 Currituck, NC 27929 Telephone (252) 232-2075 / Fax (252) 232-3551 State Courier # 10-69-17 DONALD I. MCREE, JR.
County Manager
MEGAN E. MORGAN
County Attorney
LEEANN WALTON
Clerk to the Board

To: Board of Commissioners

Re: Records Disposal-Administrative Offices

February 6, 2023

Request approval to dispose of the following documents as established in the Records Retention Schedule set by the North Carolina Department of Natural and Cultural Resources:

Miscellaneous Correspondence (Hard copy documents, scanned copies will be retained)
Public Notices-2017 and prior
Fuelmaster Manual Reports-2014 and prior
Legal Ads and Newspaper Publications-2013 and prior
Purchasing Card Reconciliation Documents (2019 and prior)

Currituck County Administrative Offices and Office of the Clerk to the Board